Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player | วันศุกร์ ที่ 18 เดือน มกราคม พ.ศ. 2562
เพลงธรรมะภาษาจีน เพลงธรรมะภาษาอังกฤษ เพลงธรรมะภาษาไทย

  1. The Promise Way
  2. The Light in Prayer
  3. Distorted World
  4. Come to the Lord
  5. A Grain of Love
  6. Recall the Land
  7. The Beauty of Conscience
  8. Our Beautiful Home
  9. We are a Family
  10. Simple Miracles
  11. In The Joyful Garden of Nature
  12. O Lord Maitreya (Prayer)
  13. Look Inside
  14. Receiving the Light of Maitreya
  15. Take the Step
  16. Man's Nature is that of Heaven

copy@right 2011 by